General

Hello, World!

Ooh, my first personal blog post!  Exciting.

Since it’s my first, I’ll just put down a few things about myself, your humble friend and narrator, Kathy Sherwood.

I am a graduate student, and I live in Ohio.  I write… novels, short stories, essays, articles, poems, what have you.  I also draw, and do Deviantart (http://auramajesty.deviantart.com/).  I love film (horror in particular), history (usually 20th century), feminsim, art, music, literature (Wuthering Heights, anyone?), and my writing usually reflects that.

I also love lists, especially top 10 lists,  Or 11, if there is the need to go one step beyond.  I have published an ebook… it should be going to retailers soon.  A shameless plug will follow.

Standard

Leave a Reply

