General

Huzzah and Hurrah!

Cover image

Cover image

That shameless plug appears much sooner than I anticipated.

But yes, my ebook is now available at Barnes and Noble (http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/no-rest-kathy-sherwood/1120206059?ean=2940046122749).  Needless to say, I am very excited about it… victory dance levels of excitement, actually.

Anyway, the book is called No Rest: A Noir Collection.  It contains two novellas and three short stories.  The novellas are crime noir stories that follow each-other and the characters through a grim world of murder, robbery, suicide, and designer drugs. The three short stories are mysteries solved by private detective, Lily Astor.

The first 20% of the book is available as a free sample… by my estimate, that’s most of the first novella.  Do me the honor, please, of taking a look.  I’d say you won’t regret it, but then, I’m the author.  Still, please, read, and critique.  I’d love to hear from you.

Standard

Leave a Reply

